Fucking my AR-15

Met machine gun Sally in a Los Cerrittos gun shop…

Man, she sured looked fahnnnn….

Took her home, gettin’ dark….a little weed, some shots of JD…..

What the Fuck!  Next thing I remember, I’s cuddled up with Sally in mah bed!

She’s a lookin’ at me with both barrels…big doe eyed ‘I loves ya baby’ kinda look

Oh man! What de fuck did I do?

Sure hope I had the safety on…don’t wanna see a shitpile of AR-15’s screaming for a reload.

And how did I fit into that tiny hole?  Uh…never mind.

Now I understood.

NOW I UNDERSTOOD.

Why all those second amendment galoots get all fired up about their weapons…

This is what they do!!!

It’s all about Life in the 15,000 rounds per minute fast lane.

It de best.

Leave a Reply

