Republican candidates infected by Elmer Fudd virus

Griz Dobkins of Fox News here-

Hot off the presses- All of the leading Republican candidates have been infected with the Elmer Fudd virus.  Tonight’s candidate debate may be imperiled!

Indeed, Griz, it was, it was!

Donald Twump- I saw miwwions of Muswims celebwating in New Jewsey on TV.  All of my fowwowers in Awabama saw it too!

Cawwly Fiowina- They sold babies bwains to Wadical Muswims…I saw it on unedited wideos!

Mike Wuckabee- Yew gotta butchew some hogs to make meat woaf!

Ted Cwuz- I will work with Congwess on all wegiswation…wait…wait…they all hate my wittle guts

Cwis Cwistie- We will cwoss the Geowge Washington Bwidge when we come to it.

Wush Wimbaugh- How did a fartaceous gasbag like me get up here?  (Rush did not get infected)

Ben Cawson- I am sweeeepy….so vewwwwwy sweeeeepy

Jeb Bush- My bwother kept us safe…except faw 9.11….diswegawd that day

Geowge Pataki-  Is this the pawt authowity tewminal?  I need to catch a bus

Leave a Reply

