What guys with big fucking dicks have in common

Not having a big dick myself, you may question whether I have the ‘creds’ to discuss this topic..

I ask you not to judge just yet.

I am sixty five years old and I have known many men who are armed with scud missiles in their shorts.

How do I know?

Every fucking one of these clowns will stand on their head to get your attention, and show you WHAT THEY GOT.

To the point of carrying out a sexual misdemeanor.

They will…

tell you about it

make you see it

commission fucking Picasso to paint it.

Years ago, circa 1970, visited a local bar with a bunch of buds, including warclub Mike.

A mixed group sat around a table, dim lighting, talking and drinking beers.

Mike whips out his dick, el meato gigando, and dangles it inches from an unsuspecting (and annoying) girls left ear.  If she turned her head left, she would have been clubbed to death.

Excruciating to watch…the table went silent.

Episode ended when he tucked it back in, and she never knew what happened.

Move ahead to the present….even today, in our geriatric years, big dicked idiots must still let everyone know about their blessing.

I, always silent in the discussion, now speak up.

“Wow, Timmy, awesome unit…bet it got you laid a lot.”

“Well, Greg, you know, I did get married very young.”

Message clear.  Timmy did not benefit from his southern tier.

” Well, Tim”, I reply, ” I have a very small unit, and it sounds like I got laid twenty times more than you did.”

Wiley Coyote’s drooping ears had nothing on Timmy’s countenance. The brutal realization that poorly endowed me outscored him by a mile was a bit too much to bear.

But know this…

Couldn’t wipe the fucking smile off my face for a week.

3 thoughts on “What guys with big fucking dicks have in common”

  1. Woman’s point of view: a dick can be too big. Yes. Painful, not fun. A dick can be too small, too skinny. Been there done them. I came of age in the sixties. I’ve known a lot of men, carnally. Me, I like them ‘just right’ like momma bear’s chair, porridge, and bed. But then, my ‘just right’ is different from her ‘just right’. It’s relative. It’s called chemistry. Have I ever broken up with someone because of penis size? Not directly but if it wasn’t ‘just right’ it could have been the straw that broke the camel’s back.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

