Taking a hit from the pussy grabber

Isn’t there some kind of law that says you are not allowed to unfriend your sibling on Facebook?

I thought there was.

I was wrong.

My sister, intense born again Christian and Donald Trump lover, cut ties with her baby brother, or at least THIS baby brother. Within an hour, her good friend Sarah, a fellow Nazi supporter, whacked me off her list as well.

What was the moment that brought my public hanging?

After viewing the steady stream of conspiracy theory sewage they were pumping out, I asked them to give me one (ONE!) Christian value that Donald Trump the pussy grabber embodied.

Two were not necessary…I realized no one could name two.

Just one.

My sister wrote me a long note, indicating that I, a man who was NOT running for President of the United States, was shockingly inappropriate.

Hmmmmm….me bad….and…..Trump good?…..for something he said???

I have made the same request to my sister approximately six or seven times…list one Christian trait of Donald Trump.

She has never answered.

I now have been Facebook unfriended by a tractor trailer load of people. INCLUDING MY FREAKING SISTER!

I at least have all of you.

I do have all of you, don’t I?????!!!!!

Hellooooo??????

Leave a Reply

