Nineteen, clueless, laughs at my jokes, great ass

“Dad, you are such a smooth operator”, smirks punk son.

“How did you think you came to be?”, I snap back.

When you are me, you find ways to cuddle with young hotties that other guys never think of.

Let’s face it, when you are Leo DeCaprio, you just show up.

When you are me, showing up plunges my babe cuddle-ometer downward.

So what do I do?

As a young man, I was never a Leo…but I did fairly well with the Susies because I understood my weaknesses and sometimes highlighted them with self deprecating humor.  And since I didn’t have Trump hair, did have nice teeth, was fairly tall and slender, I often ‘had a shot’.

Today, I am extremely old, too big, have false teeth….but I still don’t have Trump hair.

…………………………………………………………………

So, lately, Betty Boop shows up at the Y.

Betty is exquisitely cute, totally clueless, very young, and has a great ass.

And she is a physical therapy student!!!!!

She often winds up on the elliptical machine next to me (maybe I arrange this, maybe she does, not  telling).

And she laughs at my jokes….not fake laughs (at least I don’t think they are fake laughs)..the kind of laugh where she throws her head back and closes her eyes *oh baby*.

And, of course, since she is a PHYSICAL THERAPIST TO BE, I grimacingly point out personal areas above my belt that require her immediate attention (told you I was smooth).

On day three, her girlfriend shows up….holy cow…great ass times two.

Now, I want to give both girls equal attention…because if Betty Boop falls through, maybe Betty the second might pinch hit (it’s never bad to have a spare Betty).

……………………………………………..

It is 6 am in my Unibomber house, and in two hours, I head back to the YMCA.  And maybe the hot Bettys will be there.

And maybe tonight, just MAYBE, I will be in hot oil embrace of both of them on my dog shredded couch.

Or one of them.

Or my dog.

I will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

